Skip to main content

Various – Stars On Thrash – Slayer, S.O.D.,Paradox, Toxik, Pestilence – POL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Flotsam And Jetsam– Dreams Of Death
    A2 Mucky Pup– Lie 4 Def
    A3 D.R.I.*– Manifest Destiny
    A4 Pestilence– Commandments
    A5 Toxik– Heart Attack
    A6 Paradox (10)– Paradox
    A7 Stormtroopers Of Death– Kill Yourself
    A8 Acrophet– Corrupt Minds
    B1 Gothic Slam– Fought For Death
    B2 Slayer– Evil Has No Boundaries (Live)
    B3 Sacred Reich– Death Squad
    B4 Znowhite– Baptised By Fire
    B5 Kat*– Satan Says
    B6 Atrophy (2)– Chemical Dependency
    B7 Hades (2)– Opionioate!
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Various – Stars On Thrash
Label: Polskie Nagrania Muza – SX 2931
Series: Metal Muza
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Poland
Released: 1990