Skip to main content

Victory – Temples Of Gold – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rock’n’Roll Kids Forever
    A2 Backseat Rider
    A3 Standing Like A Rock
    A4 All Aboard
    A5 Hell And Back
    A6 Temples Of Gold
    B1 Take The Pace
    B2 Rock The Neighbours
    B3 Mr. President
    B4 Break Away
    B5 Fighting Back The Tears
    B6 The 9th Of November
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Victory – Temples Of Gold
Label: Metronome – 843 979-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1990

Bass – Fargopeter Knorn*
Drums – Fritz Randow
Guitar – Herman Frank, Tommy Newton
Producer – Albert Boekholt
Vocals – Fernando Garcia „El Toro Loco”*
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 42284 39791 9
Label Code: LC 0270
Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
Price Code: POL 281