Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. ‎– Animal (F**k Like A Beast) – UK FP – WHITE

  • Tracklista:
    A Animal (F**k Like A Beast)
    B Show No Mercy
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Music For Nations
Published By – Copyright Control
Pressed By – MPO
Drums – Tony Richards (4)
Engineer – Stephen M. Fontano*
Guitar – Chris Holmes (2)
Guitar, Vocals – Randy Piper
Lacquer Cut By – timtom*
Lead Vocals, Bass – Blackie Lawless
Photography By – Ross Halfin
Producer – Mike Varney
Written-By – Blackie Lawless
This is the only pressing issued with a sticker on the front cover that specifies color.

℗ 1984 Music For Nations
Made in France.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout – etched): MPO timtom 12KUT 109 A¹
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout – etched): MPO 12KUT 109 B¹