Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. ‎– Inside The Electric Circus – ORANGE -2LP GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Big Welcome 1:13
    A2 Inside The Electric Circus 3:45
    A3 I Don’t Need No Doctor 3:28
    A4 9.5 – Nasty 4:50
    B1 Restless Gypsy 5:02
    B2 Shoot From The Hip 4:43
    B3 I’m Alive 4:24
    C1 Easy Living 3:12
    C2 Sweet Cheetah 5:20
    C3 Mantronic 4:10
    D1 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 3:50
    D2 The Rock Rolls On 3:56
    D3 Flesh And Fire (Bonus Track)
    D4 D.B. Blues (Bonus Track)

Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 50729
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 50730
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 50731
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 50732
Engineer – Alex Woltman, Duane Baron
Engineer [Additional] – Hans Peter Huber, Kevin Lahue
Mixed By – Michael Wagener
Producer – Blackie Lawless
Written-By – N. Ashford / V. Simpson* (tracks: A3), Blackie Lawless (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B6), Chris Holmes (2) (tracks: A4, B4, B5), J. Armstead* (tracks: A3), Hensley* (tracks: B2)
Gatefold cover

Limited edition – 1000 pieces.

Recorded at The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA.
Mixed at Amigo Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 7350006761232
Matrix / Runout (A side): AE 50729/A
Matrix / Runout (B side): AE 50730/A
Matrix / Runout (C side): AE 50731/A
Matrix / Runout (D side): AE 50732/A