Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. ‎– The Headless Children – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Heretic (The Lost Child) 7:14
    A2 The Real Me 3:18
    A3 The Headless Children 5:46
    A4 Thunderhead 6:46
    B1 Mean Man 4:50
    B2 The Neutron Bomber 4:03
    B3 Mephisto Waltz 1:25
    B4 Forever Free 5:10
    B5 Maneater 4:45
    B6 Rebel In The F.D.G. 5:08
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records
Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Productions, Inc.
Printed By – EMI Services Benelux B.V.
Published By – Zomba Enterprises, Inc.
Published By – Towser Tunes, Inc.
Mastered At – Future Disc
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
With printed inner sleeve
Printed in Holland
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 77774 89421 0
Matrix / Runout (A side): 7489421-A1
Matrix / Runout (B side): 7489421-B1
Rights Society: GEMA/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0148
Distribution Code: PM 264