• Oferta
  • W.A.S.P. ‎– The Nothern Butcher – Live In Sweden 1984

W.A.S.P. ‎– The Nothern Butcher – Live In Sweden 1984

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 On Your Knees
    A3 The Flame
    A4 Hellion
    A5 L.O.V.E. Machine
    A6 Tormentor (Part 1)
    B1 Tormentor (Part 2)
    B2 School Daze
    B3 I Wanna Be Somebody
    B4 Animal (I Fuck Like A Beast)

Recorded At – Mudd Club
Recorded live at Mudd Club, Gothenburg, Sweden, October 6th 1984, during the Winged Assassins Tour.
Limited edition to 50 copies, including a poster and a postcard.

Title on spine “The Northern Butcher”

4 spelling mistakes :
– Title on front cover and labels : “The Nothern Butcher”, instead of “The Northen Butcher”
– Back cover : “Winged Assassin”, instead of “Winged Assassins”
– Back cover : “Mudo Club”, instead of “Mudd Club”.
– “Animal (I Fuck Like A Beast)” instead of “Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)”
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Other: WG84

Available in 4 different colour versions :
– Red vinyl (50 copies)
– Orange Marbled vinyl (50 copies)
– Pink vinyl (50 copies)
– Yellow vinyl (50 copies)

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.