Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. ‎– W.A.S.P. – US FP (WIN)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 I Wanna Be Somebody
    A2 L.O.V.E. Machine
    A3 The Flame
    A4 B.A.D.
    A5 School Daze
    B1 Hellion
    B2 Sleeping (In The Fire)
    B3 On Your Knees
    B4 Tormentor
    B5 The Torture Never Stops
    Bardzo dobry

Manufactured By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Productions Ltd.
Includes color inner sleeve with 10 photos (6 are live photos), thanks and credits.
Includes a smal 4 page fanclub membership & merchandise insert and a 1 page larger one.
Some copies with a gold promo stamp in front top right corner of cover.

Occasional copies may have come with a fold open 6 page 1984 special insert with photos and different earliest articles on them from before their 1st single and this album and 1 article upon this albums 1st release date.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 7777-12343-1
Barcode (Scan): 077771234316
Matrix / Runout (Side A (Etched)): ST-1-12343-Z6 We Are Sexual Perverts Precision
Matrix / Runout (Side B (Etched)): ST-2-12343-Z5 Precision
Matrix / Runout ((Etched)): ——-◁