Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. – Sister, Circus Circus – The Birth of The Animal – The Demos 77/82

  • Tracklista:
    A1 –Sister (11) Sex Drive
    A2 –Sister (11) What I Am
    A3 –Sister (11) 80s Ladies
    A4 –Sister (11) Sweet Dreams
    A5 –Sister (11) Silver Rain
    B1 –Circus Circus (4) I Wanted To Be Your Sailor
    B2 –Circus Circus (4) Star Dancer
    B3 –Circus Circus (4) Mr. Cool
    B4 –Circus Circus (4) Love Me (Live)
    B5 –Circus Circus (4) Tear Down The Wall (Live)

Bass – Don Costa (3) (tracks: B1-B5 ), Joey Palermo, Nikki Sixx (tracks: A1-A5 ), Rik Fox
Drums – Dane Rage (tracks: A1-A5 ), Jimi Image, Tony Richards (4) (tracks: B1-B5)
Guitar – Blackie Goozeman (tracks: A1-A5), Blackie Lawless (tracks: B1-B5 ), Lizzie Grey (tracks: A1-A5 ), Randy Piper, Randy Schatz (tracks: A1-A5 )
Vocals – Blackie Goozeman (tracks: A1-A5 ), Blackie Lawless (tracks: B1-B5 )
A compilation LP of the pre-W.A.S.P. bands Sister and Circus Circus containing demos and live songs, never released on vinyl before! Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl with insert.

Matrix is the same on both sides. An additional matrix has been completely scratched out.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A & B stamped): BLACKIE MR. COOL I