Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. ‎– Inside The Electric Circus – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Big Welcome 1:13
    A2 Inside The Electric Circus 3:45
    A3 I Don’t Need No Doctor 3:28
    A4 9.5.-Nasty 4:50
    A5 Restless Gypsy 5:02
    A6 Shoot From The Hip 4:43
    B1 I’m Alive 4:24
    B2 Easy Living 3:12
    B3 Sweet Cheetah 5:20
    B4 Mantronic 4:10
    B5 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 3:50
    B6 The Rock Rolls On 3:56
    Bardzo dobry

Engineer – Alex Woltman, Duane Baron
Engineer [Additional] – Hans Peter Huber, Kevin Lahue
Mixed By – Michael Wagener
Producer – Blackie Lawless
Written-By – N. Ashford / V. Simpson* (tracks: A3), Blackie Lawless (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B6), Chris Holmes (2) (tracks: A4, B4, B5), J. Armstead* (tracks: A3), Hensley* (tracks: B2)
Recorded at The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA.
Mixed at Amigo Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5 099924 064811
Label Code: LC 0148
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA