Wehrmacht ‎– Biērmächt – HRR Splatter

  • Tracklista:
    A1 You Broke My Heart (So I Broke Your Face)
    A2 Gore Flix
    A3 The Beer Is Here!
    A4 Drink Beer Be Free
    A5 The Wehrmacht
    A6 Everb
    A6 1/2 E....!
    A6 3/4 Micro-E!
    A7 Munchies
    A8 Night Of Pain (Part I)
    B1 Balance Of Opinion
    B2 Suck My Dick
    B3 Drink Jack
    B4 Radical Dissection
    B5 Beer Macht
    B6 Outro
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Bass – Shann Mortimer
Drums – Brian Lehfeldt
Guitar – John Duffy, Marco Zorich
Producer – Wehrmacht
Vocals – Tito Matos
High Roller Records,
Limited edition 350 beer/ white splatter vinyl,
425gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster,
specially mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel/ Temple of Disharmony,
100% original sound, no remaster!
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 122590E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 122590E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.