Wehrmacht ‎– Shark Attack – HRR Splatter

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Shark Attack
    A2 Blow You Away
    A3 S.O.P.
    A4 Jabberjaw
    A5 Barrage Of Skankers
    A6 United Shoebrothers
    B1 Part II
    B2 Go Home
    B3 Anti
    B4 Napalm Shower
    B5 Crazy Ways People Die
    B6 Fretboard Gymnastics
    B7 Termination
    B8 Concrete Meat
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Licensed From – New Renaissance Records
Bass – Shann Mortimer
Drums – Brian Lehfeldt
Engineer – David Lohr
Guitar – John Duffy, Marco Zorich
Producer – Wehrmacht
Vocals – Tito Matos
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 122594E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 122594E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.