Whiplash ‎– Unborn Again – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Swallow the Slaughter
    A2 Snuff
    A3 Firewater
    A4 Float Face Down
    A5 Fight or Flight
    B1 Pitbulls in the Playground
    B2 Parade of Two Legs
    B3 Hook in Mouth
    B4 I've Got the Fire
    B5 Feeding Frenzy
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Limited edition heavy vinyl in gatefold cover + insert and a free ticket to mayhem
Hand numbered 350 copies
Previously released on CD only Through Pulverised Records[2009]

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.