Skip to main content

Whitesnake ‎– Slip Of The Tongue – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Slip Of The Tongue 5:17
    A2 Cheap An’ Nasty 3:28
    A3 Fool For Your Loving
    Written-By – Marsden*, Moody*
    Written-By – Marsden*, Moody*
    A4 Now You’re Gone 4:09
    A5 Kittens Got Claws 5:00
    B1 Wings Of The Storm 5:00
    B2 The Deeper The Love 4:22
    B3 Judgment Day 5:13
    B4 Slow Poke Music 3:58
    B5 Sailing Ships 6:02
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – David Coverdale
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Whitesnake Recorded Entertainments Inc.
Mixed At – Record Plant
Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
Bass – Rudy Sarzo
Cover – Hugh Syme
Drums – Tommy Aldridge
Engineer [Assistant] – Allen Abrahamson, Gordon Fordyce, Noel Golden, Shay Baby
Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Keith Olsen, Mike Clink
Guitar – Adrian Vandenberg, Steve Vai
Keyboards – Claude Gaudette, David Rosenthal*, Don Airey
Other [John Kalodner] – John Kalodner
Producer – Keith Olsen, Mike Clink
Vocals – David Coverdale, Glenn Hughes, Tommy Funderburk
Written-By – Vandenberg* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), Coverdale*
Mixed at The Record Plant.
℗ 1989 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by David Coverdale/Whitesnake Recorded Entertainments Inc. Under exclusive license to EMI Records Ltd.

Made in EEC

Printed inner sleeve also reads:
Very special thanks to Don Airey, Claude Claudette, David Rosenthal, Tommy Funderburk and very special guest Glenn Hughes.

Adrian Vandenberg is credited as Guitar, with the note 'Unfortunately due to injury, Adrian was unable to perform on this recorded work. Our thanks to Steve for fulfilling all guitar responsibilities’.

1st cat# on cover, 2nd cat# on centre labels, 3rd cat# on inner sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 77779 35371 2
Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0542
Matrix / Runout (A Side): 7935371-A1
Matrix / Runout (B Side): 7935371-B2