Skip to main content

Wolfmother – Wolfmother – EU PRESS

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dimension
    A2 White Unicorn
    A3 Woman
    B1 Where Eagles Have Been
    B2 Apple Tree
    B3 Joker & The Thief
    C1 Colossal
    C2 Mind’s Eye
    C3 Pyramid
    D1 Witchcraft
    D2 Tales
    D3 Love Train
    D4 Vagabond

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Universal Music B.V.
Copyright © – Universal Music B.V.
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Pressed By – Record Industry – 90535
Artwork [Original Illustration] – Frank Frazetta
Bass, Keyboards – Chris Ross (4)
Drums – Myles Heskett
Edited By – Andy Brohard
Edited By [Digital] – Stewart Whitmore
Engineer – Ryan Castle
Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Brohard, Cameron Barton, Pete Martinez
Flute – Dan Higgins (tracks: D1)
Layout – Jonathan Zawada
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Percussion – D. Sardy* (tracks: B1, C1, D3, D4), Lenny Castro (tracks: B2, D1, D3)
Producer, Mixed By – D. Sardy*
Vocals, Guitar – Andrew Stockdale
Gatefold sleeve
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Comes with Lyrics & Info Sheet

Original release 2006 Modular Recordings. This release 2011 Universal Music B.V. Manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Universal Music B.V.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0600753368848
Barcode (Scanned): 600753368848
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 90535 1A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 90535 2B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 90535 1C
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 90535 1D
Matrix / Runout (All sides): MOVLP 400