Skip to main content

Y & T – Endangered Species – IT FP !!! NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hello, Hello I´M Back Again
    A2 Black Gold
    A3 God Only Knows
    B1 Sumthin 4 Nuth´n
    B2 Cant Stop The Rain
    B3 Sail On By
    C1 Still Falling
    C2 I Wanna Cry
    C3 Gimme The Beat
    D1 Voices
    D2 Try To Belive
    D3 Rocco

Y & T – Endangered Species

Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 371
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Italy
Released: 2022

Recorded At – The Space Station, Santa Clara
Mixed At – The Space Station, Santa Clara
Mastered At – Rocket Labs (2)
Copyright © – Meanstreak Music Co.
Engineer – Dave Meniketti, Scott Boorey
Mastered By – Ken Lee
Mixed By – Scott Boorey
Producer – Dave Meniketti, Jimmy DeGrasso, Phil Kennemore, Scott Boorey
Limited and handnumbered to 500 copies. Including insert with lyrics and credits, plus notes & ramblings from Phil Kennemore.