Skip to main content

Yes Featuring Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman – 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo – EU Press (3LP)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro/Cinema/Perpetual Change
    A2 Hold On
    B1 I’ve Seen All Good People (I) Your Move (II) All Good People
    B2 Lift Me Up
    B3 And You And I (I) Cord Of Life (II) Eclipse (III) The Preacher, The Teacher (IV) Apocolypse
    C1 Rhythm Of Love
    C2 Heart Of The Sunrise
    D1 Changes
    D2 Long Distance Runaround/ The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
    E1 Awaken
    F1 Make It Easy/Owner Of A Lonely Heart
    F2 Roundabout

Yes Featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman – 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo
Label: Eagle Records – ER204181
3 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Sep 7, 2018

Bass Guitar – Lee Pomeroy
Drums – Louis Molino
Executive Producer – Terry Shand (3)
Executive-Producer – Geoff Kempin
Guitar – Trevor Rabin
Keyboards – Rick Wakeman
Producer – Peter Worsley
Vocals – Jon Anderson
Recorded live at the Manchester Apollo Manchester England in 2017.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5034504167728