Skip to main content

Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force – Odyssey – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rising Force 4:25
    A2 Hold On 5:11
    A3 Heaven Tonight 4:06
    A4 Dreaming (Tell Me) 5:19
    A5 Bite The Bullet 1:36
    A6 Riot In The Dungeons 4:22
    B1 Deja Vu 4:17
    B2 Crystal Ball 4:55
    B3 Now Is The Time 4:34
    B4 Faster Than The Speed Of Light 4:30
    B5 Krakatau 6:08
    B6 Memories 1:14
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force – Odyssey
Label: Polydor – POLD 5224
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1988

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – PolyGram Records, Inc.
Copyright © – PolyGram Records, Inc.
Marketed By – Polydor Ltd.
Distributed By – Polydor Ltd.
Acoustic Guitar, Arranged By, Composed By, Electric Guitar, Music By, Producer – Yngwie J. Malmsteen*
Art Direction – Michael Bays, Pat Drosins*
Bass – Bob Daisley (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3), Yngwie J. Malmsteen* (tracks: A3 to A6, B1, B4 to B6)
Design – Chris Thompson (18)
Drums – Anders Johansson
Engineer – John Rollo
Engineer, Producer – Jeff Glixman
Executive Producer – Jim Lewis
Keyboards – Jens Johansson
Lyrics By – Joe Lynn Turner (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1 to B4)
Management – Larry Mazer
Management [Associate Management] – Roni Jane Feldman
Management [Business Management] – Bruce Kolbrenner
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Mike Barbiero*, Steve Thompson
Mixed By [Assistant] – George Cowan
Photography – Mark „Weissguy” Weiss
Recorded By [Assistant] – Scott Gordon
Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 422-835451-1
Barcode (Scanned): 042283545113
Matrix / Runout (Side A): POLD 5224 A-1U-1-2
Matrix / Runout (Side B): POLD 5224 B-1U-1-2-
Label Code: LC 0309
Other (On labels): 835 451-1
Other (On sleeve): 835 451-1 Y
Other: POL 281