Bal-Sagoth – The Chthonic Chronicles – IT FP – POPUP Cover!!!!

  • Tracklist:
    A1 The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty A2 Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night A3 Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar B1 The Obsidian Crown Unbound B2 The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain B3 Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu C1 The Hammer Of The Emperor C2 Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak C3 To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium D1 Arcana Antediluvia D2 Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia D3 Return To Hatheg-Kla
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve condition:
  • Link:

Bal-Sagoth – The Chthonic Chronicles
Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 317
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gold
Nov 15, 2020

The 180g double vinyl in gold color come in a gatefold sleeve with a map of the Hyperborean Empire and a band photo. Limited to 400 copies.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.