Black Sabbath ‎– Live In Sweden 1977

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Symptom Of The Universe A2 Snowblind A3 War Pigs A4 Gipsy A5 Black Sabbath B1 Dirty Women B2 Rock 'N' Roll Doctor / Guitar Solo B3 Electric Funeral B4 Instrumental Jam B5 N.I.B. B6 Children of the Grave
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve condition:
  • Link:

Recorded at Olympen, Lund, Sweden 21.04.1977

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.