Skip to main content

Coroner ‎– R.I.P. – GER FP

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Intro 1:21
    A2 Reborn Through Hate 4:49
    A3 When Angels Die 4:37
    A4 Intro (Nosferatu) 1:12
    A5 Nosferatu 3:30
    A6 Suicide Command 4:15
    B1 R.I.P. 5:32
    B2 Coma 4:20
    B3 Fried Alive 4:36
    B4 Intro (Totentanz)
    Written-By – Robert de Visée
    B5 Totentanz
    Lyrics By – A.M. Siegrist
  • Media Condition:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Sleeve Condition:
    Bardzo dobry

Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 08-4435
Published By – Maldoror Musikverlag
Recorded At – Music Lab Berlin
Lacquer Cut At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Artwork [Skull-logo] – Micha Good
Bass, Vocals – Ron Royce
Drums, Backing Vocals – Marquis Marky
Engineer, Mixed By – Harris Johns
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tommy T. Baron
Lyrics By – Marky* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B3)
Management – New Requiem Management
Photography By [Innersleeve Pictures] – Alex Solca
Photography By [Pictures], Design [Cover] – M. Marky*
Producer – Coroner, Harris Johns
Songwriter, Arranged By – Royce* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Baron* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
Recorded at Music Lab, Berlin in March 1987.
Manufactured in West-Germany.
℗ + © 1987
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 9066
Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): N 0075-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): N 0075-B
Matrix / Runout (Side A & Side B etched): SNB
Rights Society: GEMA