Dead Can Dance ‎– Mosaic – Early Demos – NEW!!!

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Frontier A2 Mosaic A3 Inner Life A4 Daylight A5 The Fatal Impact A6 Summerhouse B1 Flowers Of The Sea B2 Avatar B3 In Power We Trust The Love Advocated B4 Carnival Of Light B5 A Poison Tree B6 Our Kingdom
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve condition:
  • Link:

Dead Can Dance ‎– Mosaic
Arkain Filloux ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Oct 2013

“Early Demos”

Silk screened cover, 500 copies on black vinyl.

This release appears mostly identical to Mosaic, but does not have the label address on the bottom of the rear cover

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.