Skip to main content

Death ‎– The Sound Of Perseverance – BLACK – 2LP – NEW!!!

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
    A2 Bite The Pain
    B1 Spirit Crusher
    B2 Story To Tell
    C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
    C2 Voice Of The Soul
    C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
    D1 A Moment Of Clarity
    D2 Painkiller
    Written By – Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing, Rob Halford
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Death ‎– The Sound Of Perseverance
Relapse Records ‎– RR7154
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
USA, Canada & Europe
18 Nov 2016

Mastered At – Morrisound Studios
Published By – Mutilation Music
Remastered At – West West Side Music
Artwork, Art Direction, Design – Travis Smith (4)
Bass – Scott Clendenin
Coordinator [Reissue] – Drew Juergens
Design [Logo Redesign] – Strain (4)
Drums – Richard Christy
Guitar – Shannon Hamm
Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Music By, Lyrics By, Art Direction, Design – Chuck Schuldiner
Layout – Jacob Speis
Management – Eric Greif
Photography – Alex McKnight
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jim Morris
Remastered By – Alan Douches
4400 x 2LP Black Standard Gram – First Press
1800 x 2LP Black Standard Gram – Second Press
-Includes Digital Download of 2xCD Version
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 781676715411
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Stamped): 145368E1/A RELAPSE RECORDS – RR7154-1 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Stamped): 145368E2/A RELAPSE RECORDS – RR7154-1 B
Matrix / Runout (Side C – Stamped): 145368E3/A RELAPSE RECORDS – RR7154-1 C
Matrix / Runout (Side D – Stamped): 145368E4/A RELAPSE RECORDS – RR7154-1 D