Skip to main content

Mercyful Fate ‎– Live From The Depths Of Hell – PURPLE – Autographed by M.Denner!!!

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Black Masses
    A3 Curse Of The Pharaohs
    A4 Evil
    A5 Into The Coven
    A6 Gypsy
    A7 Reyarp Sdrol
    A8 Corps Without Soul
    B1 The Oath
    B2 Doomed By The Living Dead
    B3 At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
    B4 Satan’s Fall
    B5 Satan’s Solo
    B6 Nuns Have No Fun
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Mercyful Fate ‎– Live From The Depths Of Hell
Satan’s Nightmare ‎– SN1002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Purple

Classic and ultra hard to find semi official Mercyful Fate fan club recordings. Originally released for a short period in the mid 1980s. Has the same catalog numbers.