Skip to main content

Mercyful Fate ‎– Melissa’s Fall – LIVE US, 1993, 2 LP, NEW!!!! WHITE

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Doomed By The Living Dead
    A2 Curse Of The Pharaohs
    A3 The Bell Witch
    B4 A Dangerous Meeting
    B5 Is That You, Melissa?
    B6 Gypsy
    C7 Egypt
    C8 Satans Fall
    D9 Come to the Sabbath
    D10 Black Funeral
    D11 Evil
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Mercyful Fate ‎– Melissa’s Fall
Reek Of Death Records ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, White
02 May 2017

Recorded At – The Edge, Ft Lauderdale
Live Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA 10/21/1993
Limited to 175 blue vinyls & 175 white vinyls (this version)

Track C8 “Satan’s Fall” is misspelled as “Satans Fall”.

The actual setlist from Mercyful Fate – In The Shadows North American Tour in The Edge – Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA on 10/21/1993 was:
1. Intro + Intro of The Oath / Doomed By The Living Dead
2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
3. The Bell Witch
4. A Dangerous Meeting
5. Is That You, Melissa?
6. Gypsy / Drum Solo / Bass Solo And Band Presentation
7. Egypt
8. Satan’s Fall
9. Come To The Sabbath

10. Black Funeral
11. Evil
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 113010 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 113011 B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 113012 C
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 113013 D