Terrorizer ‎– Hordes Of Zombies – SOM FP

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Intro A2 Hordes Of Zombies A3 Ignorance And Apathy B1 Subterfuge B2 Evolving Era B3 Radiation Syndrome B4 Flesh To Dust B5 Generation Chaos C1 Broken Mirrors C2 Prospect Of Oblivion C3 Malevolent Ghosts D1 Forward To Annihilation D2 State Of Mind D3 A Dying Breed D4 Wretched (Bonus Track)
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve condition:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 96943M
Bass – David Vincent
Drums – Pete Sandoval
Guitar – Katina Culture
Vocals – Anthony Rezhawk
The album comes in a gatefold-sleeve, with a download card of the album.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 822603125412
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 96943M1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 96943M2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 96943M3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 96943M4/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.