W.A.S.P. ‎– Blind In Hellfest – Live 2009 – GREEN

  • Tracklist:
    A1 On Your Knees A2 Inside The Electric Circus A3 Hate To Love Me A4 L.O.V.E. Machine A5 Wild Child Written-By – B. Lawless*, C. Holmes* A6 Take Me Up B1 Chainsaw Charlie B2 The Idol B3 I Wanna Be Somebody B4 Blind In Texas
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve condition:
  • Link:

Recorded At – Hellfest
Bass, Vocals – Mike Duda
Drums – Mike “Spud” Dupke
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Douglas Blair Lucek
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Blackie Lawless
Written-By – Blackie Lawless
Recorded Live at Hellfest Open Air, Clisson, France June 19th 2009.

Limited to 35 copies on Green Vinyl.

Housed in resealable PVC sleeve with sticker.

The last photo is the original sales ad that was sent on email.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A Etchings): WASP ØI A
Matrix / Runout (Side B Etchings): WASP ØI B

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.