Skip to main content

W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Odeon – Live 86

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Inside The Electric Circus
    A2 I Don’t Need No Doctor
    A3 Sex Drive
    A4 Widowmaker
    A5 Wild Child
    B1 Shoot From The Hip
    B2 L.O.V.E. Machine
    B3 Blind In Texas
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Odeon
Label: Not On Label (W.A.S.P.) – WASPHOLO86
Vinyl, LP, Promo, Unofficial Release, Blue
Country: Germany
Released: 2021

Recorded live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, England, November 2, 1986

Comes with a poster

Made in Korea
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): W 1986 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): W 1986 B