Tag: Death Metal

Ceremonial Oath ‎– Carpet – IT FP

Recorded At – Studio Fredman
Pressed By – GZ Media – 140901E
Bass – Thomas Johansson (3)
Drums – Markus Nordberg
Engineer, Mixed By – Fredrik Nordström, Håkan Bjurquist, Johan Carlsson (5)
Guitar – Anders Iwers, Mikael Andersson (6)
Layout, Art Direction – Patric Sundström
Lyrics By – Anders Iwers (tracks: A2, A3), Markus Nordberg (tracks: A1, A3), Tomas Lindberg (2) (tracks: A4 to B2)
Photography By [Live Picture] – Martin Stenberg
Photography By, Artwork [Cover Concept] – Markus Nordberg
Producer, Written-By – Ceremonial Oath
Vocals – Anders Fridén
Recorded at Studio Fredman Jun/Nov 93.

Limited edition black vinyl + 12″ double-sided insert with credits and printed lyrics.
Hand-numbered 500 copies worldwide.
Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by 4Worlds Media Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 140901E1/A WWW.AGR.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 140901E2/B

Cancer ‎– The Sins Of Mankind – RED

Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH
Recorded At – The Windings
Remastered At – Foel Studio
Bass – Ian Buchanan
Drums – Carl Stokes
Engineer – Jonathan Barrett, Pete Coleman, Simon Efemey
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Lead Guitar – Barry Savage
Mixed By – Pete Coleman, Simon Efemey
Producer – Simon Efemey
Remastered By – Tom Wild (4)
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – John Walker (6)
Remastered reissue with revised artwork and 2 bonus tracks (B4, B5).
500 copies pressed on 180g vinyl.

Cancer – To The Gory End – ORANGE

Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH
Recorded At – Loco Studios
Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
Remastered At – Foel Studio
Bass – Ian Buchanan
Drums, Cover, Illustration – Carl Stokes
Engineer – Tim Lewis
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Photography – Phil Higgins
Producer, Mixed By – Scott Burns
Remastered By – Tom Wild (4)
Vocals, Guitar – John Walker (6)
Reissue with revised artwork and two bonus tracks (B4, B5) taken from the band’s 1989 demo.
Sound quality of “C.F.C.” is drastically different to the rest of the songs as the source material was damaged.
Second pressing of 300 copies on Neon Orange (this one) and 200 copies on Black 180g Vinyl.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 046661 310313

Centinex ‎– Reflections – PICTURE – IT FP

Licensed From – Diehard Music Worldwide
Recorded At – The Abyss
Bass – Martin Schulman
Drums – Kalimaa
Guitar – Kenneth Wiklund
Guitar, Keyboards – Andreas Evaldsson
Layout [Cover Art] – Terkel Christensen
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Mikael Hedlund
Vocals – Mattias Lamppu
Recorded in October 1996.
Limited to 250 hand numbered copies.

Centinex ‎– World Declension – IT FP

Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 103719E
Manufactured By – AGR Manufacturing
Licensed From – Cold Records (2)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Martin Schulman
Drums – Ronnie Bergerståhl
Guitar – Johan Ahlberg
Guitar, Engineer, Mixed By – Jonas Kjellgren
Vocals – Johan Jansson
Recorded during March and April 2005 at Black Lounge Studios. Limited to 250 numbered copies. Comes in a gatefold sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 103719E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 103719E2/A

Cynic ‎– Focus – US REP 2013 (only 500 copies!!!!)

2013 Reissue. Issued under license from Roadrunner Records, Remastered from original tapes. Inner sleeve includes liner notes and photo collage. Limited to 500 copies.

Unlike to the original pressing, the reissue does not have the sound of the sea waves at the end of A4 track “Sentiment”.

Some copies (unknown number) were signed by Paul Masvidal and Sean Reinert. Those were exclusively sold through Century Media North America Mailorder. The rest of the copies (unknown number) were sold on the Season of Mist E-shop.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): CYN-001-A RE1
Matrix / Runout (Side B): CYN-001-B RE1

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.