Skip to main content

Accept – Breaker – USA FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Midnight Highway 3:58
    A2 Breaker 3:35
    A3 Starlight 3:52
    A4 Breaking Up Again 4:49
    A5 Burning 5:15
    B1 Run If You Can 4:49
    B2 Feelings 4:48
    B3 Down And Out 3:42
    B4 Can’t Stand The Night 5:22
    B5 Son Of A Bitch

Marketed By – Jem Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
Copyright (c) – Metronome Musik GmbH
Pressed By – Hub-Servall Record Mfg. Corp.
Published By – Oktave
Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
Producer – Dirk Steffens
Words By, Music By – Fischer*, Baltes*, Kaufmann*, Dirkschneider*, Hoffmann*
℗ & © 1981 Metronome Musik GmbH.
Printed in U.S.A.

This exact same pressing has 2 different color scheme front covers. The less available has purple bra and dark red lipstick as opposed to pink of both. Also red „Breaker” not orange. Also a black and some blue background as opposed to mainly greenish.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched, 6010 edited from 1060): PB-6010A HUB
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): PB 6010B HUB
Matrix / Runout (Both sides, stamped): STERLING