Skip to main content

Accept – Restless And Wild – HOL FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Fast As A Shark 3:48
    A2 Restless And Wild 4:10
    A3 Ahead Of The Pack 3:22
    A4 Shake Your Heads 4:00
    A5 Neon Nights 6:00
    B1 Get Ready 3:49
    B2 Demon’s Night 4:34
    B3 Flash Rockin’ Man 4:24
    B4 Don’t Go Stealing My Soul Away. 3:15
    B5 Princess Of The Dawn. 6:15

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
Distributed By – Metronome Musik GmbH
Published By – Oktave Musikverlag
Published By – Schacht Musikverlage
Published By – Deaf Publishing
Marketed By – CNR Weesp
Bass [Uncredited] – Peter Baltes
Design, Photography By – Stefan Böhle*
Drums [Uncredited] – Stefan Kaufmann
Guitar [Uncredited] – Wolf Hoffmann
Vocals [Uncredited] – Udo Dirkschneider
Both CNR and Brain logos are present on back cover, but only the CNR logo is printed on the A/B side labels.

Printed on labels:
Made in Holland
(P) 1982 Metronome Musik GmbH
1 t/m 4 Oktave / Schacht – 5 Deaf

Printed on back cover:
℗ 1982 Metronome Music GmbH
Im Vertrieb der Metronome Music GmbH
Made in W. Germany
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): 656 042-A,
Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): 656 042-B,
Rights Society: STEMRA