Skip to main content

Aerosmith – Aerosmith – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Make It. 3:45
    A2 Somebody 3:45
    A3 Dream On 4:28
    A4 One Way Street 7:12
    B1 Mama Kin 4:25
    B2 Write Me 4:11
    B3 Movin’ Out. 5:03
    B4 Walkin’ The Dog 3:12
    Bardzo dobry

Recorded At – Intermedia Sound, Boston
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc. – KC 32005
Published By – Frank Connelly Music
Published By – Daksel Music Corp.
Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem
Manufactured By – CBS Records
Produced For – Frank Connelly
Produced For – Leber-Krebs
Published By – East/Memphis Music Corp.

Band, Bass – Tom Hamilton (2)
Band, Drums – Joey Kramer
Band, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Joe Perry
Band, Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Flute – Steven Tyler
Band, Rhythm Guitar – Brad Whitford
Design – Ed Lee, Hiroshi Morishima
Engineer – Adrian Barber, Caryl Weinstock
Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Stoughton*
Photography By [Front Cover] – Robert Agriopoulos
Producer – Adrian Barber
Producer [Assistant] – Buddy Verga
Sleeve Notes – Stu Werbin
Typography [Front Cover Lettering] – Joyce McGregor

1st repress of Aerosmith, still with orange center labels / 'STEMRA’ but already showing price code Ⓨ on the cover rear. Specimen with additional green Ⓘ-sticker on the rear. European distribution.

On back cover :
℗ 1973 CBS Inc. / Manufactured by C B S Records
NL Printed in Holland

On labels :
A1 to B3: Frank Connelly Music / Daksel Music Corp.
B4: East / Memphis Music Corp
℗ 1973 CBS Inc.
Made in Holland

Rights Society: STEMRA
Matrix / Runout (Label A): S 65486-1
Matrix / Runout (Label B): S 65486-2
Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): P AL-32005-2D A
Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): P BL-32005-2A 0
Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): Ste-65486-B̶A 09
Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): SEC-65486-A̶B
Other (CBS Inc. master reference number): KC 32005
Price Code: Ⓨ
Other (Sticker on sleeve rear): Ⓘ