Skip to main content

Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Let The Music Do The Talking 3:44
    A2 My Fist Your Face 4:21
    A3 Shame On You 3:38
    A4 The Reason A Dog 4:11
    B1 Shela 4:32
    B2 Gypsy Boots 4:13
    B3 She’s On Fire 3:44
    B4 The Hop 3:39
    B5 Darkness 3:42
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Manufactured By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
Pressed By – Record Service GmbH
Made By – WEA Musik GmbH
Mastered At – Masterdisk

Mastered By – HW*
Performer, Written-By – Aerosmith
Producer – Ted Templeman

With printed inner sleeve.

© 1985 The David Geffen Company
℗ 1985 The David Geffen Company
Made in Germany

Barcode (Text): 0 7599-24091-1
Barcode (String): 07599240911
Label Code: LC 7266
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Stamped): R/S Alsdorf 924091-1-A MASTERDISK HW
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): GHS-24091-A-RE2 SH2 Q B21948-Re2-SH2 Δ10738 1-2
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped): R/S Alsd MASTERDISK HW924091-1-B
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): GHS 24091-B-RE1-SH2 Q B-21949-Re1-SH2 GER UK 1-2
Distribution Code (France): WE 321
Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM