Skip to main content

Aerosmith – Draw The Line – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Draw The Line. 3:23
    A2 I Wanna Know Why. 3:09
    A3 Critical Mass. 4:51
    A4 Get It Up. 4:02
    A5 Bright Light Fright. 2:20
    B1 Kings And Queens. 4:55
    B2 The Hand That Feeds. 4:22
    B3 Sight For Sore Eyes. 3:52
    B4 Milk Cow Blues. 4:15
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Recorded At – The Cenacle
Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Produced For – Contemporary Communications Corp.
Produced For – Waterfront Productions Ltd.

Arranged By – Aerosmith, Jack Douglas
Backing Vocals – Karen Lawrence (tracks: A4)
Banjo – Paul Prestopino (tracks: B1)
Engineer – Jay Messina
Engineer [Assistant] – Sam Ginsberg
Executive-Producer, Management [Direction] – David Krebs, Steve Leber
Lead Vocals – Joe Perry (tracks: A5)
Mandolin – Jack Douglas (tracks: B1)
Mastered By – George Marino
Piano – Scott Cushnie (tracks: A2, A3), Steve Tyler* (tracks: B1)
Producer – Aerosmith, Jack Douglas
Saxophone – Stan Bronstein (tracks: A2, A5)

Black inner sleeve with large golden logo and album credits.
First catalog number on sleeve, second on labels.

Matrix / Runout (Side 1 [Stamped | Etched]): CBS-OI-182147-IA-2 STERLING | AL 34856-1B
Matrix / Runout (Side 2 [Stamped | Etched]): CBS-OI-182147-IB-2 STERLING | BL 34856-1L
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0149
Other: Ⓐ
Other: 54