Skip to main content

Agent Steel – Mad Locust Rising – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 (The Swarm Is Upon Us) 0:17
    A2 Mad Locust Rising. 4:20
    B1 The Ripper. 2:33
    B2 Let It Be Done / The Day At Guyana. 5:03

Recorded At – Indigo Ranch Studios
Mixed At – Indigo Ranch Studios
Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Licensed From – Combat
Published By – Take Out Music
Published By – CBS Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Combat

Bass [Bass Tracks] – G. Robb*
Bass [Listed On Back Cover] – Michael Zaputil
Coordinator [Album Coordination] – Music Connection*
Coordinator [Production Coordination] – Joe Leonard (2)
Cover, Artwork – Gerald McLaughlin
Drums – Chuck Profus
Engineer – Carl Lange, Chuck Johnson (2)
Executive-Producer – Barry Kobrin, Steve Sinclair (2)
Guitar [Guitars] – Bernie Versailles, Juan Garcia (3)
Mastered By – Tom Coyne
Other [Merchandise] – Boutwell Ent.
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Bill Cassel
Producer – Agent Steel
Sleeve, Design [Cover Design] – Edward J. Repka
Vocals – John Cyriis

Recorded and mixed at Indigo Ranch Studios, Malibu, CA. in October 1985
Mastered at Frankford Wayne Studios, NYC

All lyrics and music © Agent Steel 1985
except „The Ripper” © G.Tipton/Judas Priest for CBS Records

Published by Take Out Music except B1 by CBS Records.

Issued under license from Combat.

„Thanks to G. Robb for bass tracks”.

℗ 1986 Combat Records.

Matrix / Runout (A-side): 12 KUT 124 A1 V I C
Matrix / Runout (B-side): 12 KUT 124 B1 I C V