Skip to main content

Agent Steel – Unstoppable Force – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Unstoppable Force 3:52
    A2 Never Surrender 3:50
    A3 Indestructive 3:30
    A4 Chosen To Stay 4:46
    A5 Still Searchin’ 4:10
    B1 Rager 4:05
    B2 The Day At Guyana 6:38
    B3 Nothin’ Left 4:22
    B4 Traveler 3:52

Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
Mastered At – Criteria Recording Studios
Licensed From – Combat
Published By – Take Out Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Combat

Arranged By, Producer – Agent Steel
Artwork [Logo Air Brushing] – Gerald McLauglin*
Backing Vocals – Ben Meyer (tracks: A3, B1), Nasty Ronnie (tracks: A3, B1)
Bass – Michael Zaputil
Design [Innersleeve] – Mark Weinberg
Drums – Chuck Profus
Engineer – Jim Morris, Tom*
Engineer [Additional] – Randy Burns
Engineer [Assistant] – Scott „Soldier Boy” Burns*
Executive-Producer – Steve Sinclair (2)
Guitar – Bernie Versailles, Juan Garcia (3)
Management – Shore Management
Mastered By – Mike Fuller
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Tom Morris (2)
Photography By – Rick Frehsee
Producer – Dan Johnson
Typography – Mark Weinberg
Vocals – John Cyriis
Written-By – Agent Steel (tracks: B2), Versailles* (tracks: A5, B2, B3), Cyriis* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B3, B4), Garcia* (tracks: A1 to A4), Zaputil* (tracks: A1)

Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios/Tampa, Florida, March & June 1986.
Digitally mastered at Criteria Studios/Miami, Florida.
Inlet with all the lyrics one side and „special thanks” other side

JC and BV misspelled John Cyriss & Bernie Versye on the back of cover
Still Searchin’ called Still Searching on label (A-side)
Nothin’ Left called Nothing Left & Traveler called Traveller on label (B-side)
(English spelling instead of American)

Matrix / Runout (A-side): MFN-66-A-1 V
Matrix / Runout (B-side): MFN-66-B-1 V U