Skip to main content

Alice Cooper – Welcome To My Nightmare – US

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Welcome To My Nightmare
    Written-By – Cooper*, Wagner*
    A2 Devil’s Food
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*, Kelley Jay*
    A3 The Black Widow
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*, Wagner*
    A4 Some Folks
    Written-By – Gordon*, Cooper*, Ezrin*
    A5 Only Women Bleed
    Written-By – Cooper*, Wagner*
    B1 Department Of Youth
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*, Wagner*
    B2 Cold Ethyl
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*
    B3 Years Ago
    Written-By – Cooper*, Wagner*
    B4 Steven
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*
    B5 The Awakening
    Written-By – Cooper*, Ezrin*, Wagner*
    B6 Escape
    Written-By – Cooper*, Fowley*, Anthony*
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Recorded At – Soundstage, Toronto
Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
Recorded At – A&R Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Lacquer Cut At – The Mastering Lab
Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co. – △19710
Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Produced For – My Own Production Company Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By – All By Myself
Published By – Bad Boy Music
Published By – Early Frost
Published By – Eighth Power Music
Published By – Extragordonary
Published By – Ezra Music
Published By – Freewheeled Music
Arranged By – Allan Macmillan, Bob Ezrin
Bass – Prakash John (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4, B5), Tony Levin (tracks: A1, A3, B6)
Design, Design Concept [Concept By] – Pacific Eye & Ear
Drums – Johnny (Bee) Badanjek* (tracks: A1, A3, B6), Whitey Glan* (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4, B5)
Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Dick Wagner
Guitar, Lead Guitar – Steve (Deacon) Hunter*
Illustration – Drew Struzan
Keyboards – Bob Ezrin
Keyboards, Clavinet, Vocals – Jozef Chirowski
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Photography By – Bret Lopez
Producer – Bob Ezrin
Recorded By [A&R] – The Incredible Phil Ramone*
Recorded By [Record Plant, Electric Lady] – Corky Stasiak, Dave Palmer (2), Ed Sprigg, Rod O’Brien
Recorded By [Soundstage] – Dave Palmer (2), Jim Frank
Vocals – Alice Cooper (2)
Vocals [Additional] – David Ezrin, Gerry Lyons, Michael Sherman, The Summerhill Children’s Choir
Vocals [The Curator], Guest [Special Guest Star] – Vincent Price (2) (tracks: A2)
℗© 1975 Atlantic Recording Corporation

(MR) in the runouts is a stamped, conjoined MR in a circle and indicates a Monarch pressing.
All characters in the runouts are etched except for „(MR)” and „TML-S” which are stamped.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society (All tracks): BMI
Rights Society (A2): ASCAP
Pressing Plant ID (Printed on labels): MO
Pressing Plant ID (Conjoined MR in a circle, stamped in runouts): (MR)
Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): ST-A-753323-MO
Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): ST-A-753324-MO
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): ST-A-753323BB-EX (MR) △19710 (10) PR TML-S
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): ST-A-753324-AA (MR) △19710-X (8) PR TML-S