Skip to main content

Angel Dust – Into The Dark Past – GR RP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Into The Dark Past
    A2 I’ll Come Back
    A3 Legions Of Destruction
    A4 Gambler
    B1 Fighter’s Return
    B2 Atomic Roar
    B3 Victims Of Madness
    B4 Marching For Revenge

Recorded At – Musiclab Studio Berlin
Remastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
Pressed By – GZ Media – 140513E

Arranged By [Arrangements By] – Roy Brown (3)
Bass – Frank Banx
Cover, Design [Front Cover Design] – M. Appoldt*
Design, Layout – George Zacharoglou
Drums – Dirk Assmuth
Executive-Producer – Harris Johns
Guitar – Andreas Lohrum, Romme Keymer
Management – Holger Stratmann
Producer – Tommy Ziegler*
Remastered By – Patrick W. Engel

Recorded at the Musiclab Studios, Berlin.

Transparent Ultra Clear Vinyl, Limited Edition 200 Copies

Barcode (Printed): 0 744430 521321
Barcode (Scanned): 0744430521321
Matrix / Runout (Stamped, side A): 140513E1/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout (Stamped, side B): 140513E2/A XVINYLX.COM