Skip to main content

Anthrax – Fistful Of Metal – UK MEGAFORCE

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Deathrider. 3:30
    A2 Metal Thrashing Mad 2:39
    A3 I’m Eighteen 4:02
    A4 Panic 3:58
    A5 Subjugator 4:38
    B1 Soldiers Of Metal 2:55
    B2 Death From Above 5:06
    B3 Anthrax 3:24
    B4 Across The River 1:26
    B5 Howling Furies 3:55
    Bardzo dobry

Anthrax ‎– Fistful Of Metal
Label: Music For Nations ‎– MFN 14
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Jan 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash Metal

Pressed By – MPO
Recorded At – Pyramid Sound Recording Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Precious Metal Music
Copyright (c) – Precious Metal Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bizarre Music Co.
Copyright (c) – Bizarre Music Co.

Artwork [Illustration And Logo By] – Kent Joshpe
Artwork [Mechanical Art] – Sharold Studios
Bass Guitar – Dan Lilker*
Drums – Charlie Benante
Engineer – Chris Bubacz
Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Perialas
Engineer [Mastering] – Jack Skinner
Executive-Producer – Jon Zazula
Lead Guitar – Dan Spitz
Producer – Carl Canedy
Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm & Wang] – Scott Ian
Vocals – Neil Turbin

Recorded at Pyramid Sound, N.Y.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, N.Y.

Track A3 is a cover of Alice Cooper .

℗ & © Precious Metal Music ASCAP, except track A3 by Bizarre Music Co.-Alive Ent. BMI

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Matrix / Runout (Side A): MFN 14 A1 MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B): MFN 14 B1 MPO