Antigama – Meteor – Poster

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Collapse
    A2 The Key
    A3 Prophecy
    A4 Meteor
    A5 Fed By The Feeling
    B1 Crystal Tune
    B2 Stargate
    B3 The Signal
    B4 Turbulence
    B5 Perfect Silence
    B6 Untruth
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Pressed on splatter blue vinyl limited to 300 copies only. Comes in a regular LP jacket with 12×24 inches insert w/ lyrics and download code. Large A2 size poster available for first 100 orders through Selfmadegod webstore.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: 112857E1/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout: 112857E2/A XVINYLX.COM

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.