Antigama – Resonance

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Pursuit
    A2 Seismic Report
    A3 Ecstasy
    A4 Neutral Balance
    A5 Order
    A6 Pending
    A7 Remembering Nothing
    A8 Barbarapex
    B1 Psychonaut
    B2 No
    B3 After
    B4 By And By
    B5 Shymrok
    B6 Types Of Waste
    B7 Asylum
    B8 Unreachable
    B9 Stars
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Limited to 100 copies on slop (green translucent with multi-colored splatter) vinyl. Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.