Skip to main content

Assassin – Combat Cathedral – FP

  • Tracklista:
    LP-A1 Back From The Dead
    LP-A2 Frozen Before Impact
    LP-A3 Undying Mortality
    LP-A4 Servant Of Fear
    LP-A5 Whoremonger
    LP-B1 What Doesn’t Kill Me Makes Me Stronger
    LP-B2 Ambush
    LP-B3 Word
    LP-B4 Sanity From The Insane
    LP-B5 Red Alert

    CD-1 Back From The Dead. 3:54
    CD-2 Frozen Before Impact. 2:26
    CD-3 Undying Mortality. 5:06
    CD-4 Servant Of Fear. 5:25
    CD-5 Slave Of Time. 4:29
    CD-6 Whoremonger. 5:46
    CD-7 Cross The Line. 5:45
    CD-8 What Doesn’t Kill Me Makes Me Stronger. 4:08
    CD-9 Ambush. 4:39
    CD-10 Word. 3:24
    CD-11 Sanity From The Insane. 3:26
    CD-12 Red Alert. 5:27

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
Phonographic Copyright (p) – SPV Recordings
Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
Copyright (c) – SPV Recordings
Distributed By – SPV GmbH
Recorded At – Nemesis Studios
Mixed At – Nemesis Studios
Mastered At – Nullzwei Studios

Backing Vocals – Jan Gerighausen
Bass, Backing Vocals – Joachim Kremer
Cover, Artwork – Marcelo Vasco
Drums – Bjorn „Burn” Sondermann*
Guitar – Michael Hoffmann (3)
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jurgen „Scholli” Scholz*
Mastered By – Olman Viper
Photography By [Photos] – BSpix, Duffie Graffie, Geschmacksrichtung Grun*, Markus Erbisch
Photography By [Photos], Layout – Cris Kremer
Producer [Pre-Production], Arranged By [Drum Arrangements] – Sondermann*
Recorded By, Mixed By – Marc Gortz*
Vocals, Backing Vocals – Ingo Bajonczak
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (printed): 8 86922 69421 9
Barcode (scanned): 886922694219
Label Code: LC 09002
Rights Society: GEMA