• Oferta
  • Atrocity – Gemini – Red Cover – IT

Atrocity – Gemini – Red Cover – IT

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Taste Of Sin 3:48
    A2 Zauberstab 3:46
    A3 Tanz Der Teufel 3:53
    A4 Liebesspiel 4:33
    A5 Wilder Schmetterling 3:22
    A6 Sound Of Silence 3:53
    B1 Das 11. Gebot 4:20
    B2 Sometimes…A Nightsong 3:39
    B3 Seasons In Black 4:57
    B4 Gemini 3:24
    B5 Lili Marleen (English Version). 3:43

Bass – Chris Lukhaup
Cover [Cover Concept] – Alexander Krull
Design [Cover Design] – Dirk Rudolph
Drums – Martin Schmidt (3)
Engineer – Alexander Krull
Engineer [Assistant] – Martin Schmidt (3)
Guitar – Mathias Röderer, Thorsten Bauer
Keyboards – Atrocity
Lyrics By – Krull* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6)
Mastered By – Alexander Krull
Mixed By – Alexander Krull
Other [Cover Model] – Anja
Other [Metal Clothes] – Michael Coulon
Photography By [Band] – Nela König
Photography By [Models] – Peter W. Czernich
Producer – Alexander Krull
Programmed By, Sampler – Alexander Krull
Recorded By – Alexander Krull
Songwriter – Krull* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6), Lukhaup* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6), Schmidt* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6), Röderer* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6), Bauer* (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B6)
Vocals – Alexander Krull
Vocals [Female] – Liv Kristine Espenaes*
2020 Rerelease Limited to 444 Copies. With 222 copies with blue cover and 222 with red cover.

Recorded, mixed & mastered at Mastersound in 1999 and 2000.

„Zauberstab” originally performed by Za Za.
„Sound Of Silence” originally performed by Simon & Garfunkel.
„Lili Marleen” originally performed by Lale Andersen.

Contains the English version of „Lili Marleen”, while the blue version contains the German version of the song.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.