Skip to main content

Budgie – Bandolier – FR Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Breaking All The House Rules 7:29
    A2 Slipaway 4:02
    A3 Who Do You Want For Your Love? 6:13
    A4 Napoleon Bona-Part One & Two (live) (bonus) 8:00
    B1 I Can’t See My Feelings 5:57
    B2 I Ain’t No Mountain 3:39
    B3 Napoleon Bona-Part One & Two 7:23
    B4 Breaking All The House Rules (live) (bonus) 6:32

Budgie – BandolierLabel: Orange (6) – 70014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: France
Released: 2020

Art Direction – John Pasche
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Burke Shelley
Composed By – Andy Fairweather Low* (tracks: B2), Shelley* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), Bourge* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
Cover, Illustration – Patrick Woodroffe
Drums – Steve Williams (37)
Engineer – Pat Maran, Ray Martinez (2), Richard Manwaring
Lead Guitar – Tony Bourge
Photography By [Photography] – Peter Vernon
Producer [Produced By] – Budgie
Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Monmouth, and Mayfair Sound, London.

Special thanks to Mick Owen (2), Pete Long (8), Peter Robinson (8), Bob Grace, Kevin Eade, Fritz Fryer (Fritz Freyer), Charles (Charles Ward (3)) and Kingsley Ward (Kingsley Ward) and all at Rockfield.

(c) 2020 Orange appartient au groupe
Vatel Music Inc., rue Caustie,
Orange, 84100 France

All rights reserved by the owner of the recording.

No Matrix / Runout

Barcode: 3 263580 700143