Cancer – Death Shall Rise – BLUE

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hung, Drawn And Quartered
    A2 Tasteless Incest
    A3 Burning Cashet
    A4 Death Shall Rise
    A5 Back From The Dead
    B1 Gruesome Tashs
    B2 Corpse Fire
    B3 Internal Decay
    B4 Hung, Drawn And Quartered - Live 1992 (Bonus Track)
    B5 Blood Bath - Live 1992 (Bonus Track)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Re-Release (1991), remastered, 2 Bonustracks, revised artwork, full colour lyric sheet incl. liner notes by the band!
Third pressing of 500 numbered copies (sticker) on Blue/Black marbled 180g Vinyl.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.