Skip to main content

Celtic Frost – Spawn Of Pazuzu – The Early Years – 2LP, GF, BLUE!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Messiah
    A2 Visions Of Mortality
    A3 Procreation Of The Wicked
    A4 Morbid Tales
    A5 Dethroned Emperor
    B1 Return To The Eve
    B2 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    B3 Nocturnal Fear
    B4 Morbid Tales
    B5 Procreation Of The Wicked
    C1 Return To The Eve (Take One)
    C2 Messiah
    C3 Return To The Eve (Take Two)
    C4 Visions Of Mortality
    C5 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    D1 Dethroned Emperor
    D2 Jam Session
    D3 Into The Crypts Of Rays
    D4 Circle Of The Tyrants

Celtic Frost – Spawn Of Pazuzu – The Early Years

Label: Black Leather Hounds – FROST 008
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Blue
Released: Dec 2022

Double LP pressed in blue vinyl. Single sleeve.

Track 1: Rehearsal June ‘84
Tracks 2-8: Rehearsal July ‘84
Tracks 9-16: Rehearsal July ‘84 (Yet another session)
Tracks 17-19: Rehearsal August 17th 1985

“This has been a black leather hounds production, made in Singapore. Mastered for vinyl by the hidden ninjas in the dark, at Green Meadows Studios. Hailz to the underground maniacs, those who kept the faith when even its own creator walked away. You can’t stop what you started. Hail Pazuzu. Were you poser enough to count the huhs? Frost is much more.”
Matrix / Runout (Side A): FROST 008 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): FROST 008 B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): FROST 008 C
Matrix / Runout (Side D): FROST 008 D