Skip to main content

Collage – Moonshine – EU FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Heroes Cry 6:52
    A2 In Your Eyes 14:19
    B1 Lovely Day 5:17
    B2 Living In The Moonlight 4:48
    B3 The Blues 7:16
    C1 Almost There 4:06
    C2 Wings In The Night 11:18
    D1 Moonshine 13:07
    D2 War Is Over 5:04

Collage ‎– Moonshine
Label: Vintage Vinyl Records (3) ‎– VVR 004
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gatefold Sleve
Country: Poland
Released: 22 Dec 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Progressive Rock

Arranged By – Collage (10)
Bass, Accordion – Piotr Witkowski
Drums – Wojtek Szadkowski
Engineer – Bart Brower, Mark Derksen
Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Mirek Gil*
Keyboards – Krzysztof Palczewski
Mixed By – Tadeusz Mieczkowski
Painting [Cover] – Zdzisław Beksiński
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Robert Amirian

Limited to 333 copies.
Including an 8-page booklet.

Barcode (Scanned): 5902601033096
Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side A): V50091 A1 ONLY VINYL IS REAL
Matrix / Runout (LP1 Side B): V50091 B1 ONLY VINYL IS REAL
Matrix / Runout (LP2 Side C): V50092 A1 ONLY VINYL IS REAL
Matrix / Runout (LP2 Side D): V50092 B1 ONLY VINYL IS REAL