Skip to main content

Denner/Shermann (Mercyful Fate) – Masters Of Evil – FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Angel’s Blood
    A2 Son Of Satan
    A3 The Wolf Feeds At Night
    A4 Pentagram And The Cross
    B1 Masters Of Evil
    B2 Servants Of Dagon
    B3 Escape From Hell
    B4 The Baroness

Denner/Shermann (Mercyful Fate) – Masters Of Evil – FP

Label: Metal Blade Records – 3984-15455-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Jun 24, 2016

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Copyright © – Metal Blade Records GmbH
Mixed At – Sound Industry Studio
Mastered At – Maor Appelbaum Mastering
Recorded At – Savage Studio, Copenhagen
Recorded At – Hell Destroyer Studios
Recorded At – Sound Industry Studio
Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH – 39366
Bass – Marc Grabowski
Drums – Snowy Shaw
Guitar, Arranged By – Michael Denner
Guitar, Music By, Arranged By – Hank Shermann
Lacquer Cut By – Kr*
Mastered By – Maor Appelbaum
Mixed By – Arnold Lindberg
Vocals, Lyrics By – Sean Peck
Single sleeve, insert with lyrics, notes and photos, A1 poster, Metal Blade poly-lined inner-sleeve, 180 gram black vinyl.

© ℗ 2016 Metal Blade Records GmbH. Manufactured in the EU.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 0 39841 54551 7
Matrix / Runout (Side A etched, -39366- stamped): MB 15455-1 A Kr SST -39366-
Matrix / Runout (Side B etched, -39366- stamped ): MB 15455-1 B Kr SST -39366-