Skip to main content

Destruction – Live – Without Sense – GER FP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Curse The Gods
    A2 Unconscious Ruins
    A3 Invincible Force
    A4 Dissatisfied Existence
    A5 Rejected Emotions
    B1 Eternal Ban
    B2 Mad Butcher
    B3 Pink Panther
    B4 Life Without Sense
    B5 In The Mood
    B6 Release From Agony
    B7 Bestial Invasion
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Destruction – Live – Without Sense

Label: Steamhammer – SPV 08-7578
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1989

Mixed At – Powersound Factory
Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Steamhammer
Copyright © – Steamhammer
Published By – Edition SPV Musik
Bass, Lead Vocals – Schmier
Cover [Idea] – Rainer Hänsel
Design [Cover] – Martin Knauerhase
Drums – Olly*
Engineer, Mixed By – Herwig Ursin
Guitar – Harry*, Mike*
Illustration – Joachim Lüdtke*
Lacquer Cut By – SST (8)
Lyrics By, Music By [Songs By] – Destruction
Producer – Harry*, Mike*, Olly*, Rainer*, Schmier
Released in gatefold cover and printed inner sleeve.

Mixed at Power Sound Factory, Vienna-Austria.
Recorded at several gigs throughout the tour.
Cover illustration for Image Eye Productions Vienna.
Cover design for Profil Arts.
Barcode: 4001617757802
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9002
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched [C-5172 A-1, stamped]): 08-7578 A 020 C-5172 A-1
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched [C-5172 B-1, stamped]): 08-7578 B C-5172 B-1 SST 020