Skip to main content

Dio – Shout For Evil – Utrecht ’83 – 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Stand Up And Shout
    A3 Straight Through The Heart
    A4 Shame On The Night
    A5 Children Of The Sea
    B1 Holy Diver
    B2 Drum Solo Vinny Appicie
    B3 Stargazer
    B4 Rainbow In The Dark
    B5 The Mob Rules *
    C1 Heaven And Hell
    C2 Guitar Solo Vivian Campbell
    C3 Heaven And Continued (Continued)
    D1 Man On The Silver Mountain
    D2 Lady Starstruck
    D3 Man On The Silver Mountain (Continued)
    D4 Evil Eyes
    D5 Don’t Talk To Strangers

Dio – Shout For Evil – Utrecht ’83 – 2LP

Label: Hustler Music – OID831 / OID 832
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Blue Transparent
Country: Europe
Released: 2018

Transparent blue vinyl, limited to 150 copies.

Live at Muziekcentrum Vredenburg, Utrecht, Dec 4, 1983
* Live at Cow Palace, San Francisco, Dec 31, 1983 (Bonus Track)
lim edition of 300 copies, 150 each colour