Skip to main content

Einherjer – Blot – IT FP, GF, 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Einherjermarsjen 1:38
    A2 Ironbound 3:42
    A3 Dead Knight’s Rite 5:34
    A4 Wolf-Age 4:45
    B1 The Eternally Damned 3:01
    B2 Ware Her Venom 5:58
    B3 Hammar Haus 8:02
    C1 Starkad 4:19
    C2 Ride The Gallows 6:49
    C3 Ingen Grid 4:07
    D1 Berserkergang 5:56
    D2 Venomtongue
    Soloist, Performer – Jostein Marø
    Soloist, Performer – Jostein Marø

Einherjer – Blot
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 347
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Europe
Released: 2021

Licensed From – Cosmos Music (2)
Recorded At – SIFA Lydstudio
Mixed At – TopRoom Studio
Mastered At – Masterhuset
Bass, Guitar – Aksel Herløe
Design, Layout, Drums, Keyboards, Programmed By [Arrangements], Mixed By, Producer, Music By – Gerhard Storesund
Engineer – Inge Eriksen
Guitar, Vocals, Mixed By, Producer – Frode Glesnes
Lyrics By – Frode Glesnes (tracks: A2 to B2, C2 to D1), Gerhard Storesund (tracks: B3, C1, D2)
Mixed By – Børge Finstad
Music By – Aksel Herløe (tracks: A1, A2), Frode Glesnes (tracks: A3, B3)
Photography By [Bandphoto] – Kari Svendsbø
Includes a foldout inlay

„Blot” was recorded at Sifa Lydstudio, Kopervik, Norway during June, July and August 2003.

It was mixed at Top Room Studio, Hadeland, Norway and mastered at Masterhuset, Oslo, Norway.

„Starkad” (Track C1) is based on the legend of Starkad the Old.

„Ride The Gallows” (Track C2) is based on Runatal (Håvamål 140-144).

Limited to 333 copies